Some of our latest reviews.

"Good tutors"

-- Gosia W

Oct 17, 2021

"The team has been very responsive to our questions and concerns and have been diligent in helping to respond to concerns."

-- Nicci C

Oct 17, 2021

"I like the fact that you do a consultation before signing up to the service and the lesson feedback report is very helpful. Best of all our tutor comes to us."

-- Netsai M

Oct 15, 2021

More great reviews.

 

"Excellent support for a mature student, knowledgeable tutor, my tutor is very well educated, really good support. I know I would have quit my course if I hadn’t stumbled across Tutor Doctor. Thanks Lily xxxx”

--Phillipa G

Oct 15, 2021

 

"The tutor who was working with my son was amazingly patient and dedicated. Thank you Ryan. ”

--Rana K

Oct 14, 2021

 

"My son enjoys his lessons and his tutor”

--Kirsten F

Oct 14, 2021

 

"All the tutors we have had have been excellent - very competent, capable and really pleasant. They have also understood that building a rapport with my child is key. Amy is super efficient and dedicated so I'd highly recommend Tutor Doctor to anyone. ”

--Kathryn W

Oct 14, 2021

 

"The tutors get on well and very understanding of my son who struggles in the school environment. They have boosted his confidence with school work in general. He takes part in his lessons without complaint. ”

--Emma T

Oct 14, 2021

 

"Personalized, competent.”

--Ryan T

Oct 14, 2021

 

"Very personal approach with my son, who has ADHD and is difficult to get focused. The tutor (Thomas) is terrific, goes through his homework assignments with him and helps him with reading and math.”

--Deboragh G

Oct 14, 2021

 

"Friendly and efficient nothing is too much trouble very well matched with my tutor and have a very good relationship with him I would definitely recommend tutor doctor”

--Natalie T

Oct 14, 2021

 

"Justine has taught my daughter so much about how to approach her school work! I think these skills aren’t being taught much in schools and this will help her throughout her life”

--Julia P

Oct 14, 2021

 

"Online tutoring is handled very well. Our tutor is very knowledgeable about the subjects my high school student needs help with. The teach ahead sessions help better prepare for classroom learning.”

--Diba B

Oct 14, 2021

 

"I like that the tutors come to the house”

--Jacquie H

Oct 14, 2021

 

"Young and smart teachers .. very responsible and answer my questions so fast without any issues and delays Very easy and friendly people working with our kids .brilliant ideas coming from your stuff how to motivate kids to do their homework.very happy ”

--Larysa D

Oct 14, 2021

 

"flexibility ”

--Kiranjit M

Oct 14, 2021

 

"Easy,efficient, professional”

--Justine S

Oct 14, 2021

 

"I like that you listened to our needs and matched us with a tutor that will work for our son. ”

--Kate B

Oct 14, 2021

 

"I like that you listened to our needs and matched us with a tutor that will work for our son. ”

--Kate B

Oct 14, 2021

 

"Good customer service. Friendly staff. Good knowledge of what is needed for 11+”

--Victoria E

Oct 14, 2021

 

"We’ve been using Tutor Doctor for almost 5 years and we really love it. We request tutors that are current Wake County school teachers and they know the curriculum and how to teach it.”

--Heather S

Feb 11, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor gave my daughter exactly the right tutors to bring her GCSE mark up to a 6 and her chemistry to an A which means she can go on to her first choice sixth form to study her favourite subjects. A brilliant, personalised and supportive service. Highly recommended.”

--Jacqueline S

Sep 12, 2017

 

"Tutor Doctors gave our daughter some fabulous tutors, who worked extremely hard with her, and made a real contribution to her achieving some fabulous GCSE results and qualifying for her chosen sixth form - as well as the self-belief to enter that sixth form with confidence. Thank you!”

--Andrew T

Sep 12, 2017

 

"I'm very pleased with the service provided for my son at GCSE triple science; a substantial amount of effort was put in as to which tutor is most suitable, also was very efficient and precise. From being tutored every week, I am very pleased with 'tutor doctor' as I needed to catch up with some topics, and I received a lot of education. This has really helped me for my preparation for GCSE.”

--Sukhi S

Jun 01, 2017

 

"My son is enthusiastic about seeing his English tutor and promptly does his homework after his session. She is brilliant and knows exactly how to engage and motivate him.”

--RONELLE B

Mar 29, 2017