Some of our latest reviews.

"I think you paired my son with a great person. Top rating for the Tutor that is helping him."

-- Lezaan B

Nov 25, 2022

"Our tutor Jessica is extremely knowledgeable across subjects. She has been flexible with days and times and has an excellent rapport with my daughter. She is punctual, patient and a great teacher!"

-- Erin W

Nov 15, 2022

"I like how the whole system works and how the tutoring is very helpful "

-- Alicia M

Nov 09, 2022

More great reviews.

 

"Efficient, helpful ”

--Maria C

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Our tutor really connects with our son. ”

--Erin S

Nov 09, 2022

 

"We love Tutor Doctor ❤️”

--Mimi L

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Responsive to our needs. Quickly match students with the right tutor. Clear education plans are developed after assessments. ”

--John P

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Very accommodating and staff that can relate to the student”

--Karen N

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Very professional and easy to connect with via text messaging as far as appointments and any questions. My kids love their tutor. Jamie matched us up perfectly.!”

--Katie L

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Tutor is amazing! I noticed improvement in my son's Math grades in just 1 week! ”

--Charline A

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Consistent; come to the youth and offer virtual or in-person services. Also, Tutor Doctor communicates extremely well which is of the utmost importance in tutoring. 100% would recommend Tutor Doctor to others.”

--AZ F

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Great tutors”

--Kevin P

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Amazing, great support, very personalized, have already seen amazing results. Love Theresa”

--Olga M

Nov 09, 2022

 

"So far, tutor doctor has matched my son with good Tutors.”

--Sumeeta M

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Quick, effective and reliable. Great experience.”

--Kim C

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Very professional and personal service”

--Francisco M

Nov 09, 2022

 

"The personal approach, and care aroubd matching the right tutor ”

--Jodie E

Nov 09, 2022

 

"The personal approach, and care aroubd matching the right tutor ”

--Jodie E

Nov 09, 2022

 

"The tutor is very helpful and engaging ”

--Fernanda G

Nov 09, 2022

 

"Everything went well. From beginning to end I felt supported ”

--John I

Nov 09, 2022

 

"We’ve been using Tutor Doctor for almost 5 years and we really love it. We request tutors that are current Wake County school teachers and they know the curriculum and how to teach it.”

--Heather S

Feb 11, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor gave my daughter exactly the right tutors to bring her GCSE mark up to a 6 and her chemistry to an A which means she can go on to her first choice sixth form to study her favourite subjects. A brilliant, personalised and supportive service. Highly recommended.”

--Jacqueline S

Sep 12, 2017

 

"Tutor Doctors gave our daughter some fabulous tutors, who worked extremely hard with her, and made a real contribution to her achieving some fabulous GCSE results and qualifying for her chosen sixth form - as well as the self-belief to enter that sixth form with confidence. Thank you!”

--Andrew T

Sep 12, 2017

 

"I'm very pleased with the service provided for my son at GCSE triple science; a substantial amount of effort was put in as to which tutor is most suitable, also was very efficient and precise. From being tutored every week, I am very pleased with 'tutor doctor' as I needed to catch up with some topics, and I received a lot of education. This has really helped me for my preparation for GCSE.”

--Sukhi S

Jun 01, 2017

 

"My son is enthusiastic about seeing his English tutor and promptly does his homework after his session. She is brilliant and knows exactly how to engage and motivate him.”

--RONELLE B

Mar 29, 2017