Some of our latest reviews.

"Flexibility, customization, results!"

-- Christine T

Jul 23, 2019

"Professional service and great tutoring service "

-- Sarah P

Jul 22, 2019

"Personalized"

-- Zanariah R

Jul 22, 2019

More great reviews.

 

"Attention to detail. Progress my children are making. Pace in which they are learning and reviewing new concepts.”

--Nina G

Jul 22, 2019

 

"Attention to detail. Progress my children are making. Pace in which they are learning and reviewing new concepts.”

--Nina G

Jul 22, 2019

 

"The match of tutor to child”

--Pam C

Jul 22, 2019

 

"We had a specialized need, and you found the perfect tutor to help my children reach their goal.”

--Terri W

Jul 21, 2019

 

"Flexibility of days and times able to tutor, and that’s it s done in home.”

--Mackenzie L

Jul 21, 2019

 

"Tutor Teresa has been amazing her ability to get my daughters attention, explain in terms that she understands is amazing!”

--Eleonora T

Jul 20, 2019

 

"The interaction between Fiona and myself and Paul. Talking to our son Jamie to understand his needs and personality. Ensuring the correct Tutor is aliens to the child’s needs.”

--Liana B

Jul 20, 2019

 

"Our tutor Heather has been a great fit for our daughter. Heather is prompt and prepared for each session. Heather brings something new to each session to keep leaning fun.”

--Alexis W

Jul 19, 2019

 

"Flexible, 1-1, reliable and a pleasure to work with. ”

--Davina K

Jul 19, 2019

 

"Easy access and very amenable to the students needs and flexible to any schedule”

--JoAnn L

Jul 18, 2019

 

"What I like best is when your child comes home with a report card that has significant changes and that’s all due to the tutor’s assistance and when your child gains confidence in themselves! It’s such a great feeling.”

--Rosa T

Jul 18, 2019

 

"Great teachers”

--LaToya R

Jul 18, 2019

 

"Personally tailored for my sons needs......”

--John W

Jul 18, 2019

 

"Personable and accommodating. Very professional and hopefully effective!!”

--Laura C

Jul 18, 2019

 

"The service is exactly as offered and expected. Really friendly and helpful people to engage with, delivering exactly what’s needed. Thank you so much!”

--Kirsten M

Jul 18, 2019

 

"Good people / tutors that come to your house.”

--Gisele M

Jul 18, 2019

 

"We like the convenience & flexibility. Good fit for our son.”

--Jeanette A

Jul 18, 2019

 

"We’ve been using Tutor Doctor for almost 5 years and we really love it. We request tutors that are current Wake County school teachers and they know the curriculum and how to teach it.”

--Heather S

Feb 11, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor gave my daughter exactly the right tutors to bring her GCSE mark up to a 6 and her chemistry to an A which means she can go on to her first choice sixth form to study her favourite subjects. A brilliant, personalised and supportive service. Highly recommended.”

--Jacqueline S

Sep 12, 2017

 

"Tutor Doctors gave our daughter some fabulous tutors, who worked extremely hard with her, and made a real contribution to her achieving some fabulous GCSE results and qualifying for her chosen sixth form - as well as the self-belief to enter that sixth form with confidence. Thank you!”

--Andrew T

Sep 12, 2017

 

"I'm very pleased with the service provided for my son at GCSE triple science; a substantial amount of effort was put in as to which tutor is most suitable, also was very efficient and precise. From being tutored every week, I am very pleased with 'tutor doctor' as I needed to catch up with some topics, and I received a lot of education. This has really helped me for my preparation for GCSE.”

--Sukhi S

Jun 01, 2017

 

"My son is enthusiastic about seeing his English tutor and promptly does his homework after his session. She is brilliant and knows exactly how to engage and motivate him.”

--RONELLE B

Mar 29, 2017