Some of our latest reviews.

"The tudor has connected well with my son"

-- Peter S

Oct 19, 2022

"Larysa is a fantastic tutor and my daughter is learning so much through her. "

-- Neil P

Aug 24, 2022

"Tutors are friendly and will work on customized learning goals with student to ensure their individual success. Work with student and their specific needs and challenges. The two tutors I have are very good with my student and very experienced as well"

-- Patrice S

Aug 17, 2022

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Laurel Willmott is a wonderful and patient teacher. In home tutoring is preferred. Weekly updates.”

--Cristina S

Aug 03, 2022

 

"While the search was on to find a suitable tutor I was always kept up to date via email ”

--Pat P

Jul 27, 2022

 

"Good teachers.”

--Robert G

Jun 25, 2022

 

"Professionalism and patience to teach our daughter ”

--Peter S

Jun 24, 2022

 

"Our tutor Verant is excellent. Found approach to both of my children and they enjoy their sessions with her. I heard a positive feedback from teachers on my children progress after starting tutoring. Thank you!”

--Ievgeniia M

Jun 24, 2022

 

"Your service is amazing and helpful. thank you, Mr. Luke ”

--Mehrsa K

Jun 24, 2022

 

"Love our tutor and the entire process. Very professional. ”

--Erica W

Jun 24, 2022

 

"Knowledge of Tutor; professionalism; flexibility of in person and onlin”

--Rhondda (

Jun 24, 2022

 

"My Teacher is very nice and intelligent I’m improving in English language”

--Bilal Y

Jun 24, 2022

 

"Easy to arrange - very hands off as a parent ”

--Krista H

May 11, 2022

 

"Simple intake Quick to place my child with a tutor Weekly progress/session review in person and via email Lovely tutor, Laurel Wilmot”

--Cristina S

May 04, 2022

 

"Excellent tutor with knowledge of the course in need of assistance ”

--Sandra Y

May 04, 2022

 

"Laura is excellent. The kids really enjoy learning from her. ”

--Cheryl M

May 04, 2022

 

"The competency and flexibility of the Tutor, the on line program and the organizations response to parent inquiries.”

--Mervis W

Apr 06, 2022

 

"Prompt and excellent tutors ”

--Jason (

Mar 23, 2022

 

"Professional, reliable, ability to relate to student and encourage learning ”

--Rhondda (

Mar 16, 2022

 

"The care and extensive knowledge from the tutor to our child ”

--Stephanie H

Feb 16, 2022