Banstead-Leatherhead-Sutton
Some of our latest reviews.

"Home based"

-- Sue W

Feb 13, 2020

"Tailored to the individual student and flexible to work around their needs. Friendly, inspiring tutors."

-- Catriona B

Feb 12, 2020

"Very professional and they deliver what they promise."

-- Faiz I

Jan 30, 2020

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"The tutor is a good match for both my kids and they are enjoying it (obviously with usual complaints about why on the weekend!)”

--Mona P

Jan 08, 2020

 

"The tutor is punctual, polite and appears extremely efficient. I like that we receive a report each work letting me know how many lessons that we have left booked.”

--Jo O

Jan 03, 2020

 

"Personalised. My son has learning difficulties and a lot of care went into find the right person to support him. Our tutor is superb.”

--Jo-Anne I

Dec 11, 2019

 

"Very professional and efficient ”

--Rumbi T

Dec 04, 2019

 

"Convenient”

--Sue W

Nov 01, 2019

 

"Very professional and prompt in responses. ”

--Marcela Z

Oct 26, 2019

 

"It's a reliable service and the tutors are excellent.”

--Helvi M

Oct 25, 2019

 

"The tutor has formed a great working relationship with my child, he enjoys the sessions and seems to be learning lots. Plus it has proved to be a much needed confidence boost for him. ”

--Anna T

Oct 18, 2019

 

"Ease, quality and flexibility ”

--Jane D

Oct 17, 2019

 

"Very professional and useful methodology ”

--Faiz I

Oct 16, 2019

 

"I already have recommended. I have been very happy with the assistance provided to date.”

--James O

Aug 15, 2019

 

"excellent tutora”

--Liesl V

Jul 10, 2019

 

"I do like the service Tutor Doctor has provided. My son loves his tutor Rosie and they seem to get on really well. She is a very nice lady. My issue is that she has had to cancel last minute 3 times up to now, which doesnt help trying to set a routine for my son . ”

--Michelle H

Jun 27, 2019

 

"It's a reliable service and the tutors are excellent. ”

--Helvi M

Jun 05, 2019

 

"Very efficient and my daughter really enjoys, and benefits from, seeing her tutor”

--James O

May 27, 2019

 

"Personal service structured to the needs of my daughter. Loads of preparation work done by the tutor to allow the studying to be as easy and simple as possible”

--Pauline S

May 23, 2019

 

"Extremely reliable, sourced the correct Tutor for my child and the relationship they have built over the past 9 months has proved to be strong and is helping my child's development immensely. ”

--Charlotte H

May 23, 2019